Our reviews

(11 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so 3 Brothers Shawarma and Poutine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like 3 Brothers Shawarma and Poutine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 06, 2019
We have been long time customers of this restaurant, even under the previous ownership.

Picked-up an order of 2 Shawarma platters which was served by one of the brothers (according to his t-shirt), and, although the food was very good, the serving of chicken was meagre. After paying for the order, I walked out in disgust regarding the cheap serving size.

Well, we are blessed with numerous Shawarma restaurants of varying quality in the Ottawa area, and we will regrettably move our business to another restaurant for the foreseeable future.


July 08, 2019
I love it!


April 27, 2019
livraison rapide et repas délicieux


March 15, 2019
great


February 28, 2019
was very disappointed with the gross misrepresentation of their sandwich platter. Ordered my son the sandwich platter thinking it was a club sandwich and when it got here it was a falafel. Do not put a picture of a club sandwich if it isn't a club sandwich! I almost bought the 2 sandwich platter deal because i felt like a club sandwich and at 11.00 a platter I was already angry to not get what i thought i ordered.
3 Brothers Shawarma and Poutine March 01, 2019
Marcella, we would provide the right picture on the website in order to not make our customers disappointed or confused.

We apologize for any inconveniences and hope you will come back to our restaurant again.


February 05, 2019
Great food. Was delivered faster than estimated time. Love the free delivery :)


January 23, 2019
Ordered online at their website..3 hours later still waiting.


November 07, 2018
past 4months. Out most the best Lebanese food in Ottawa. They also do much more. Don't pass on the wings, they are delicious!

6/5 for excelling in quality of service over the years!


June 11, 2018
Always and consistently good food !


May 20, 2018
Great